Welcome to November’s Monthly Chatter! I’m so sorry for the delay, but I want a few finished objects to show you… and then I had a few technical difficulties. But it’s here!

In November’s Monthly Chatter:

I chat a lot about the holidays – I was really emotional over Thanksgiving, and now I’m really excited for December and Christmas. (And did I mention I learned to knit over the holidays a few years ago?)

You know I have more to say on the sweater curse!!

Also check out my 2 new pattern releases, and let me know what you think of the 3rd. Unless there’s interest, I’m not releasing it.

And finally, I’m chatting about my newest projects. One is as a style guide, and the other is more about the business of fashion and design. Links to everything I talk about are below the video.

Links (in order of appearance in video)

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/WeAllKnitHere

Summer Sweetheart Sweater: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/summer-sweetheart-sweater

Strawberry Wine Top: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/strawberry-wine-top

Pattern Round-Up: http://weallknithere.com/many-new-patterns-shop/

Knitting and Holiday Nostalgia: http://weallknithere.com/knitting-and-holiday-nostalgia/

Kristin Magdalene: http://www.kristinmagdalene.com

Sweater Curse: http://weallknithere.com/sweater-curse/

Locksley Pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/locksley-sweater

Winter Whimsy Cropped Sweater: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/winter-whimsy-cropped-sweater

FAB Entrepreneurs: http://bit.ly/2jVD8BQ

Get Free Email Updates!

Sign up to make sure you never miss a pattern, knit along, or sale!

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *