October’s podcast features knitting and yarn, plus a bonus tangent on the sweater curse and how we settle for less without realizing it. Plus paper dresses!

October Links

Herringbone Hobo Purse: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/herringbone-hobo-purse

Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/weallknithere/

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/kristincreates

Halloween Knit Patterns: http://weallknithere.com/autumn-knits-halloween-style/

Knit Gifts for New Mom and Baby: http://weallknithere.com/hand-knit-gifts-for-mom-and-baby/

Berkeley Slouchy Hat pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/berkeley-slouchy-hat

Cozy Vintage Dress pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/cozy-vintage-wiggle-dress

Chevron Sweater pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/chevron-sweater-5

Chevron Sweater from Nat12: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/Nat12/chevron-sweater

Chevron Sweater from frostee62: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/frostee62/chevron-sweater

Sign-Up to be a Knit Tester: http://eepurl.com/cXclhP

Summer Sweetheart Sweater pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/summer-sweetheart-sweater

Strawberry Wine Top: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/strawberry-wine-top

Subscribe to I Like Knitting: http://www.ilikeknitting.com/?mqsc=KRJONBL03102017

Dixon Gallery Exhibition: https://www.dixon.org/the-dixon-post/posts/isabelle-de-borchgrave-fashioning-art-from-paper

Get Free Email Updates!

Sign up to make sure you never miss a pattern, knit along, or sale!

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *